Hello world!


Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About senthilac2

Assisstant Commissioner, KVS, Silchar region, Assam
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Sayed Obeidullah Abrar says:

    Today I read the poem-THE LABURNUM TOP…It was a very nice poem. Now I can understand the difference between living and existing.I have decided to live my life rather lively than a dull Laburnum tree of September………………………………….

    • I am glad you have understood the crux of the poem.

      • mukund pandey says:

        sir please this will not help,buy the study material of bansal classes and teach them according to that,and make the students solve dpps and sheets of bansal classes,then atleast 20students will get into iit frm our sc,and let them score 60percent in board on their own no need of getting 90,60 is enough,stop all the co curricular activities and functions and programmes.

      • Dear Mukund,
        Kendriya Vidyalayas have missions of man making education and ability to do well in entrance exam is a part of it. Only NCERT books we are using and that has to be taught well and we are accountable to show in the result of board exams how much you have learnt. Hence following Bansal materials in class is not possible. Pl. concentrate on NCERT fully. You can crack any entrance with a sound understanding of the concepts.If you want to refer to these materials for your entrance preparation, pl. give us detail on the cost of one set, if it is within our budget we can be procure and keep in our library for your use .
        All the best for your Board and IIT exams.

  3. SHUBHAM SHRIVASTAVA says:

    I WANT TO SHARE SOMETHING ABOUT MY FAMILY. WE ARE 4 MEMBERS IN THE FAMILY. I WANT TO SHARE ABOUT THE CHANGES THAT I HAVE COME ACROSS IN RECENT DAYS.I HAVE STARTED RESPECTING MY COUSIN SMALL BROTHER I HAVE ALSO STARTED BELIVING IN GOD AND I HAVE ALSO STARTED PAYING MORE ATTENTION TO THE SMALLER THINGS IN MY FAMILY LIKE KEEPING MY STUDY TABLE CLEAN, COVERING MY BOOKS.THATS THE CHANGES HAVE CAME IN ME. THANKING YOU FOR YOUR GUIDANCE.

  4. Hanisha says:

    I want to share my experience, how i got believe in God. Its true that if you pray something from the core of heart it gets fulfilled. Once my brother,only of 9 years got ill for several days.Usually i never cared for him and always use to fight with.For the first time i had tears in my eyes seeing his condition.Then, only i came to know his importance in my life and family.I sincerely prayed God for the first his wellbeing. Thanks to God that he has listened to my prayers and he is well now.I think that it was a great example for me to the poem “The Laburnum Top” and the role of goldfinch in the life of laburnum tree.Thanks to principal sir for giving such an oppurtunity to us for sharing our feelings and experiences.

  5. Sujit and K.Aditya says:

    Respected Sir,
    First of all we would like to appreciate you for starting this blog. Sir your today’s class was really fantastic.You engrooved us with your unique style of teaching. Your stress on writing skill is really appreaciable,but we want to improve our speaking skill.Such facilities should also be provided to other classes.
    Thank you sir,we will blog again.

    • Join the English club of the school. Motivate your friends who have similar interest to improve spoken English. We shall have debates, Group discussions and the like.
      You write well which means you know the language, and speaking will not be a problem for you.

  6. Ankita Gharai says:

    Sir,thanks for opening blog for us.
    After reading the poem -THE LABURNUM TOP I now understood the EXACT difference between living and existing.I have decided to live like the gold finch.A lively life is far much better than just alive.thank you SIR for teaching me the crux of my life.

  7. ranjanacharjee007 says:

    I like the English teaching in school. It improves spoken english, learning and interacting skills. The active partipation of students in CCA helps them show their talent. It also improves our overall performance.

  8. K.Raj Sekhar says:

    Good Morning Sir!
    First of all i would like to thank you for starting this blog. I liked the way of your teaching very much. In your class i learn beyond academics. Your examples from practical life to teach us lessons mesmerise me. Beyond these academics i along with my fried took interest and made a website(referencexi.eu5.org) and all this has become possible just because of Krishnendu sir. I am very glad to put my opinions in this blog.

  9. santilata nayek says:

    MOST OF THEM ARE RESPECTABLE, SOME ARE VERY GOOD;AND MOST OF US LOOK BACK UPON OUR SCHOOL LIFE AS, ON THE WHOLE , A HAPPY TIME.OUR SCHOOL IS ONE OF THEM. THE STRICT DISIPLINE OF OUR SCHOOL HAS A HEALTHY EFFECT UPON US.AT HOME CHILDREN ARE TOO OFTEN CUDDLED AND ALLOWED TOO MUCH OF HIS OWN WAY;BUT AT SCHOOL WE HAVE TO LEARN TO OBEY .AND THERE WE LEARN THE GOOD OLD USEFUL VALUES..

  10. K.Raj Sekhar says:

    Good Morning Sir!
    First of all i would like to thank you for starting this blog.I really enjoy your class. I learn many things beyond academics in your class. your examples from practical life to teach us lesson mesmerize me.

  11. Priyanka says:

    Hello sir,
    I was glad to be in this school .everyone thinks that school is a boring part of our life ,but they are wrong they realise about the school life only when they go out of the school.In the school the biggest tension is examination,but if before exam we will say that “AALL IZZ WELLL”then the result is no one fail.school is atemple whereas books are the god,teachers are the priests and we the students are the disciple.Hence we have a great pilgrimage so enjoy till we all be in this because this life we will never get
    back.

  12. SAMIRAN SANTRA says:

    Sir, thanks for opening blog for us through which we can express our feelings to you.
    Sir, I remember that day after my supplementary exam results when you have given me your wonderful suggestions AND encouraged me to do better.
    Those suggestions helped me a lot in improving my results in unit tests this time.
    I am very much thankful to you in encouraging me to do better result.
    I promise you sir, this time I will not only do better result but the best result in the class.
    The tips given by you in the class are very much helpful to me.
    Your stress on writing skill is really appreciable.
    SPECIALLY THE CHAPTER “”THE LABURNUM TOP”” I READ IT MANY TIMES I LIKED IT VERY MUCH AS NOW I CAN UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN LIVING and EXISTING.
    Thank you SIR for teaching me the CRUX of my life.

          

  13. Anita Mahali says:

    Hello sir, First of all I would like to thank you for creating this blog through which we can share our feelings. After reading the poem The Laburnum Top I actually came to know about the difference between living and existing I like the way of your teaching. Your teaching has not only helped us in academics but in writing and speaking skills also. At last I want to say that we are very lucky to have a principal like you.

  14. LIDIA MAHAPATRA says:

    I AM THE STUDENT OF CLASS XI-A,I AM INSPIRED BY THE WAY OF YOUR TEACHING.UPTO CLASS X ENGLISH WAS JUST THE MATTER OF COPIES AND BOOKS.BUT NOW THE SCENARIO HAS QUIET CHANGED.NOW WE ARE NOT READING THE CHAPTERS WE ARE INFACT FEELING EVERY CHAPTER.HOPE IT CONTINUES FOREVER.THANK YOU FOR IGNITING OUR MINDS.

  15. Rumi Singh says:

    I being the monitor of class-xi,I feel like taking up this responsibility with pleasure.In the begining of our classes I was too caereless and indiscipline.but now I have changed and understood everything.thank you

  16. prayash chakraborty(XI-A) says:

    SIR THANKS FOR THINKING THAT I AM CAPABLE OF BECOMING THE HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN.
    YOURS PRESENCE AS OUR PRINCIPAL HAS REALLY HAD A POSITIVE EFFECT ON OUR SCHOOL.EVERY STUDENT HAVE REALISED THE IMPORTANCE OF ACADEMICS AS WELL AS CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES IN THE SCHOOL LIFE.THE RESULT OF THE SCHOOL HAS REALLY GONE UP.THANKING YOU FOR YOUR CO-ORDINATION AND MOTIVATION FOR STUDENTS AND TEACHERS.

  17. BALAJI AND ADITYA says:

    hi!!! sir!!
    i’m thankful to you that you have given us a chance to participate in the social science exhibition.we really!! enjoyed a lot in that exhibition.we have got the first prize in the quiz competition and have been selected in the regional!!! at kolkata i promise to try our level best to perform good!!!!! i hope we will get selected!!!. i want to show my concern on the monitor selections!.we should have elections in the class and it should be manadotary in every class~!!!! and i want to request you that you kindly look to provide an AC in our new computer lab!!! the old one has one but it is not used as much as the new one is used by senior students.so sir our computer lab needs a AC. i hope you will surely look into the matter!!!!!!

  18. DWAIPAYAN MAITY says:

    I REALLY FEEL GREAT TO BE HERE,IN THIS BLOG.I STRONGLY FEEL THAT YOU ARE A TEACHER /PRINCIPAL ,WHO THINKS SO MUCH FOR THE WELFARE OF THE STUDENTS AND TREAT THE STUDENTS AS HIS OWNCHILDREN .YOUR STYLE OF TEACHING IS FABULOUS.WE ARE VERY MUCH BLESSED TO HAVE A TEACHER LIKE YOU. THANK YOU SIR.

  19. SUJIT KUMAR SHANKAR says:

    respected sir!!
    i’m thankful to you that you have given us an opportunity to go to durgapur for sending us for tug of war!!!!
    i really appreciate your idea.i and my team mates really enjoyed the pleasureful experience of going to durgapur by train and then the journey by bus!!! we went to durapur CMERI which was situated in CMERI campus!!! that was a very good place to hang aroun with friends. we had a lot of fun there!!! we reached there at around 4pm and had our night stay was very good there!!!! though we were unable to take the first prize but we tried our level best to take our school’s name to 4th position out of 17~!!!!!! this was the first time so we were not experienced but next time if we get a next chance then we would surely bag the first prize!!!!!!!!.if u make some arrangements to clear the bushes all aroun the basket ball court then it can serve as a lawn tennis ground!!!!!!!!!!
    thanking you
    SUJIT!!!@@@@@@:d\

  20. saugata says:

    respected sir,
    the movie three idiot-tells us that we should motive ourselves to the course which we like&can understand.it also says that we should n’t study any subject like a robot but to study& learn it from heart.the motivation given by the movie was very alarming&outstanding.
    SIR, DO YOU THINK WE SHOULD FOLLOW ON THE MOTIVATION GIVEN BY THE CHARACTER ‘RANCHO’ & WILL IT HELP IN OUR FUTURE LIFE.
    AND WE ARE LUCKY THAT WE HAVE GOT AN UNDERSTANDING& MOTIVATING PRINCIPAL LIKE YOU.

    • Listen to your heart. Be the person what you are. You will achieve great success in your life. When you try to be what you are not, you will live a life of pretension. Don’t you think it will be painful.

  21. K.Shruti says:

    HI SIR,
    FIRS T OF ALL THANKS FOR CREATING THIS BLOG.THROUGH THIS BLOG WE CAME ACROSS THE VIEWS OF MANY STUDENTS &TEACHERS.ONLY STUDIES CAN’T MAKE ANYONE 2 PROVE THEMSELVES,ASIDE OF STUDIES 1 SHOULD KNOW OTHER THINGS.SCHOOL IS 1 OF THE PART WERE WE CAN LEARN ALL SUCH THINGS.
    THANK YOU
    SIR.

  22. Thank respected principal sir for opening an e-guidance service for us.

  23. Salini Roy says:

    Sir, i want to share a poem here.
    a tale of dream.
    while i open my eyes.
    on hearing the sound ding dong
    it was eve time
    as the window was open.
    that a natural charming scene,
    was waiting for me which i saw
    the drops of rain ,
    falling on a flower.
    that was making a sweat sound.
    and my eyes again close,
    and then I reach my land of dream.
    thank you,

Leave a comment